Bild Michael Schmidt

 

Dipl. Ing. Michael Schmidt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

info@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Robert Müller

Robert Müller
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 180
info@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Michel Hergeth

Michel Hergeth
Serviceberatung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 29
michel.hergeth@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Christoph Sattler

Christoph Sattler
Serviceberatung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 30
christoph.sattler@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Patrick Westerfield

Patrick Westerfield
Serviceberatung Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 1810
patrick.westerfield@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Mathias Meckert

Mathias Meckert
Serviceberatung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 21
mathias.meckert@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Lars Hoettges

Lars Hoettges
Werkstattleitung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 36
lars.hoettges@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Daniel Karlsson

Daniel Karlsson
Teamleitung Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Technik

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 32
info@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Daniel Weigt

Daniel Weigt
Serviceberatung Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 21
daniel.weigt@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Klaudio Kirin

Klaudio Kirin
Service Assistenz

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 22
klaudio.kirin@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Nathalie Beiwinkler

Nathalie Beiwinkler
Service Assistenz

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 21
nathalie.beiwinkler@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Peter Koj

Peter Koj
Leiter Teilevertrieb

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 81
peter.koj@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Angelika Auer

Angelika Auer
Backoffice

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 22
angelika.auer@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Frederic Janssen

Frederic Janssen
Verkauf Automobile

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 182 00
gebrauchtwagen@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

frederic.janssen@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Andreas Dimperl

Andreas Dimperl
Verkauf Automobile

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 12
gebrauchtwagen@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

andreas.dimperl@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Kilian Schwippl

Kilian Schwippl
Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 21
kilian.schwippl@autohaus-baierbrunn.de

Bild Arnes Cajic

Arnes Cajic
Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung

Tel.: +49 (89) 744 181 21
arnes.cajic@autohaus-baierbrunn.de